All Private University List in Bangladesh

All Private University List in Bangladesh

SL University Website
1. North South University www.northsouth.edu
2. University of Science & Technology Chittagong www.ustc.edu.bd
3. Independent University, Bangladesh www.iub.edu.bd
4. Central Women’s University www.cwu.edu.bd
5. International University of Business Agriculture & Technology www.iubat.edu
6. International Islamic University Chittagong www.iiuc.ac.bd
7. Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology www.aust.edu
8. American International University-Bangladesh www.aiub.edu
9. East West University www.ewubd.edu
10. University of Asia Pacific www.uap-bd.edu
11. Gono Bishwabidyalay

BBA, Environmental Science, MBBS, BDS, Physiotherapy programs are run by the university with Stay Order of the Honorable High Court Division for six months with effect from 26/11/2017.

www.gonouniversity.edu.bd
12. The People’s University of Bangladesh www.pub.ac.bd
13. Asian University of Bangladesh www.aub.edu.bd
14. Dhaka International University www.diu.ac
15. Manarat International University www.manarat.ac.bd
16. BRAC University www.bracu.ac.bd
17. Bangladesh University www.bu.edu.bd
18. Leading University www.lus.ac.bd
19. BGC Trust University Bangladesh www.bgctub.ac.bd
20. Sylhet International University www.siu.edu.bd
21. University of Development Alternative www.uoda.edu.bd
22. Premier University www.puc.ac.bd
23. Southeast University www.seu.ac.bd
24. Daffodil International University www.daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
25. Stamford University Bangladesh www.stamforduniversity.edu.bd
26. State University of Bangladesh www.sub.edu.bd
27. City University www.cityuniversity.edu.bd
28. Prime University www.primeuniversity.edu.bd
29. Northern University Bangladesh www.nub.ac.bd
30. Southern University Bangladesh www.southern.edu.bd
31. Green University of Bangladesh www.green.edu.bd
32. Pundra University of Science & Technology www.pundrauniversity.edu.bd
33. World University of Bangladesh www.wub.edu.bd
34. Shanto-Mariam University of Creative Technology www.smuct.edu.bd
35. The Millennium University www.themillenniumuniversity.edu.bd
36. Eastern University www.easternuni.edu.bd
37. Metropolitan University www.metrouni.edu.bd
38. Uttara University www.uttarauniversity.edu.bd
39. United International University www.uiu.ac.bd
40. University of South Asia www.southasiauni.edu.bd
41. Victoria University of Bangladesh www.vub.edu.bd
42. Bangladesh University of Business & Technology www.bubt.ac.bd
43. Presidency University www.presidency.edu.bd
44. University of Information Technology & Sciences www.uits.edu.bd
45. Primeasia University www.primeasia.edu.bd
46. Royal University of Dhaka www.royal.edu.bd
47. University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh www.ulab.edu.bd
48. Atish Dipankar University of Science & Technology www.adust.edu.bd
49. Bangladesh Islami University www.biu.ac.bd
50. ASA University Bangladesh www.asaub.edu.bd
51. East Delta University www.eastdelta.edu.bd
52. European University of Bangladesh www.eub.edu.bd
53. Varendra University www.vu.edu.bd
54. Hamdard University Bangladesh www.hamdarduniversity.edu.bd
55. BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology(BUFT) www.buft.edu.bd
56. North East University Bangladesh www.neub.edu.bd
57. First Capital University of Bangladesh www.fcub.edu.bd
58. Ishakha International University, Bangladesh www.ishakha.edu.bd
59. Z.H Sikder University of Science & Technology www. zhsust.edu.bd
60. Exim Bank Agricultural University, Bangladesh www.ebaub.edu.bd
61. North Western University www.nwu.edu.bd
62. Khwaja Yunus Ali University www.kyau.edu.bd
63. Sonargaon University www.su.edu.bd
64. Feni University www.feniuniversity.edu.bd
65. Britannia University www.britannia.ac
66. Port City International University www.portcity.edu.bd
67. Bangladesh University of Health Sciences www.buhs.ac.bd
68. Chittagong Independent University www.ciu.edu.bd
69. Notre Dame University Bangladesh www.ndub.edu.bd
70. Times University, Bangladesh http://www.timesuniversitybd.com
71. North Bengal International University www.nbiu.edu.bd
72. Fareast International University www.fiu.edu.bd
73. Rajshahi Science & Technology University (RSTU), Natore www.rstu.edu.bd
74. Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib University www.sfmuniversity.org
75. Cox’s Bazar International University www.cbiu.ac.bd
76. Ranada Prasad Shaha University www.rpsu.edu.bd
77. German University Bangladesh www.gub.edu.bd
78. Global University Bangladesh www.globaluniversity.edu.bd
79. CCN University of Science & Technology www.ccnust.edu.bd
80. Bangladesh Army University of Science and Technology(BAUST), Saidpur www.baust.edu.bd
81. Bangladesh Army University of Engineering and Technology (BAUET), Qadirabad www.bauet.ac.bd
82. Bangladesh Army International University of Science & Technology(BAIUST) ,Comilla www.baiust.edu.bd
83. The International University of Scholars www.ius.edu.bd
84. Canadian University of Bangladesh www.cub.edu.bd
85. N.P.I University of Bangladesh www.npiub.edu.bd
86. Northern University of Business & Technology, Khulna www.nubtkhulna.ac.bd
87. Rabindra Maitree University, Kushtia https://rmu.ac.bd/
88. University of Creative Technology, Chittagong www.uctc.edu.bd
89. Central University of Science and Technology www.cust.edu.bd
90. Tagore University of Creative Arts, Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh www.tuca.edu.bd
91. University of Global Village www.ugv.edu.bd
92. Rupayan A.K.M Shamsuzzoha University
93. Anwer Khan Modern University www.akmu.edu.bd
94. ZNRF University of Management Sciences www.zums.edu.bd
95. Ahsania Mission University of Science and Technology
96. Khulna Khan Bahadur Ahsanullah University

97. Bandarban University www.bubban.edu.bd
98. Shah Makhdum Management University, Rajshahi

 

99. Trust University, Barishal www.trustuniversity.edu.bd
100. International Standard University www.isu.ac.bd
101. University of Brahmanbaria www.uob.edu.bd
102. University of Skill Enrichment and Technology
103. Microland University of Science and Technology

 

.
104. R.T.M Al-Kabir Technical University www.rtm-aktu.edu.bd
105. Sheikh Hasina University of Science and Technology .
106. IBAIS University
107. The University of Comilla
108. Queens University

 

Leave a Comment